9
Dez
2012

Blood only when i wipe my vagina







Theres Blood when I wipe but not on my.
i thought i was going crazy! I have been to 21 doctors in 3 1/2yrs. Is it possible I could have a vaginal tear? Air only escapes after I urinate and wipe. I had a
What You Need To Know About Blood Glucose.

Blood only when i wipe my vagina


LIGHT PINK BLOOD WHEN I WIPE...WHAT COULD.



Only for you - Die neue Only Kollektion im OTTO Onlineshop!
OB GYN question:I recently noticed that my vagina feels raw/sore when I wipe after using the restroom, slight swelling, I have also noticed a slight
What You Need To Know About Blood Glucose.

Blood only when i wipe my vagina

Vaginal Bleeding When Wiping

What You Need To Know About Blood Glucose.
Only Online Shop
  • I recently noticed that my vagina feels.


  • air escaping from my vagina after.


    jassmin C Asked: Theres Blood when I wipe but not on my underwear? Please help… First of all Ive been on Depo provera for 9 months. I havent had a period for 4 months.
    im 20 and yesterday the weirdest thing happened. Yesteray when i went to the bathroom, there was light pink blood when i WIPED ONLY and today i went to the bathroom

    sources:
    logo

    Manuel blog

    User Status

    Du bist nicht angemeldet.

    Aktuelle Beiträge

    free 2nd birthday verses
    Birthday free 2nd birthday verses Birthday...
    payderweibay - 10. Dez, 02:21
    strobe galleries
    strobe galleries Willkommen in der Gallerie...
    payderweibay - 10. Dez, 02:20
    el led t-shirt heart
    Led t-shirts - world biggest selection of...
    payderweibay - 10. Dez, 02:19
    syn incense kansas city
    Incense in Kansas City -...
    payderweibay - 10. Dez, 02:18
    Coupons for the teas...
    O charley s coupons 2012 | Best printable.Freebies,...
    payderweibay - 10. Dez, 02:16

    Links

    Suche

     

    Status

    Online seit 4180 Tagen
    Zuletzt aktualisiert: 10. Dez, 02:21

    Credits


    Profil
    Abmelden
    Weblog abonnieren